Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Drugginsecrets
9 août 2010

Close call

My secret was almost discovered yesterday morning when one of the kids was sick, causing my husband to get out of bed earlier than usual. I had everything out and ready to begin preparing my elixer when I heard him on the steps. A few quick movements, and I had everything away before he managed to enter the kitchen to start the coffee maker.

Now why don't I just drink coffee do you ask? Two reasons:

  1. It's simply not strong enough
  2. My husband think's I'm naturally bubbly, something I enjoy eminating in the bedroom and beyond (good thing he doesn't know I have a blog now...)

Fortunately, after a few minutes, he went back upstairs to take a shower, giving me just enough time to brew my delicious beverage and enjoy it to the fullest while reading the morning newspaper.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité